Mr. Armand Lamberti, Principal
Rev. Armand Mantia, Pastor
        970 Suburban Road
        Union, NJ 07083
        908-687-8415
 

Teachers

 

Title Name  Email
Principal Armand Lamberti alamberti@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Pastor Rev. Armand Mantia holyspiritchurch@comcast.net
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Betty Speronza bsperonza@holyspiritunionnj.org
Office Asst / Sub Mrs. Mary Finan mfinan@holyspiritunionnj.org
Nurse Mrs. Mary Kemps mkemps@holyspiritunionnj.org
Custodian Mr. Jose Velastegui jvelastegui@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Patricia Antunes  pantunes@holyspiritunionnj.org
Kindergarten Ms. Kathleen Amora  kamora@holyspiritunionnj.org 
K Associate Ms. Veronica Bono vbono@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 1 Ms. Marisa Mercuri  mmercuri@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Grade 2 Mrs. Karen Holroyd kholroyd@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 3 Ms. Patricia Cymbaluk  pcymbaluk@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Grade 4 Ms. Alyssa Morrissey amorrissey@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 5 Ms. Erica Gianella  egianella@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Grade 6 Mrs. Andrea Neuman aneuman@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 7 Mr. Marc D'Antonio mdantonio@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Maria Alvarado malvarado@holyspiritunionnj.org
Art Mrs. Rupal Patel  rpatel@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Music Mr. Allen Jarvis ajarvis@holyspiritunionnj.org
Phys. Ed.  Mrs. MaryPat Mercuro  mmercuro@holyspiritunionnj.org
Computers Mr. Paul Hirsch  phirsch@holyspiritunionnj.org
Library Mrs. Terry Bockskopf tbockskopf@holyspiritunionnj.org
Comp Ed Ms. Kim Hayden khayden@holyspiritunionnj.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Lupe Conforti lconforti@holyspiritunionnj.org
Aide Mrs. Cindy Kelly ckelly@holyspiritunionnj.org

 

 

 

Website Login

Email Login