Mr. Armand Lamberti, Principal
Rev. Armand Mantia, Pastor
        970 Suburban Road
        Union, NJ 07083
        908-687-8415
 

Teachers

 

Title Name  Email
Principal Armand Lamberti alamberti@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Pastor Rev. Armand Mantia holyspiritchurch@comcast.net
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Betty Speronza bsperonza@holyspiritunionnj.org
Office Asst / Sub Mrs. Mary Finan mfinan@holyspiritunionnj.org
Nurse Mrs. Mary Kemps mkemps@holyspiritunionnj.org
Custodian Mr. Jose Velastegui jvelastegui@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Patricia Antunes  pantunes@holyspiritunionnj.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Bower abower@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade 1

Mrs. Lisa Cepeda

lcepeda@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 2 Ms. Kaitlin Muglia kmuglia@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Mary Harrington

mharrington@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 4 Mrs. Tara Pisano tpisano@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Brielle Janota

bjanota@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 6
Technology Specialist
Mr. Paul Hirsch phirsch@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 7 Mr. Marc D'Antonio mdantonio@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Maria Alvarado malvarado@holyspiritunionnj.org
Art Mrs. Rupal Patel  rpatel@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Music Mr. Allen Jarvis ajarvis@holyspiritunionnj.org
Phys. Ed.  Mrs. MaryPat Mercuro  mmercuro@holyspiritunionnj.org
Computers Mr. Alexander Ferenc aferenc@holyspiritunionnj.org
Library Mrs. Terry Bockskopf tbockskopf@holyspiritunionnj.org
Comp Ed Ms. Kim Hayden khayden@holyspiritunionnj.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Lupe Conforti lconforti@holyspiritunionnj.org
Aide Mrs. Cindy Kelly ckelly@holyspiritunionnj.org

 

 

 

Website Login

Email Login